Thursday, April 29, 2010

'stereo love' release concert.

123 will be releasing the brand new EP 'stereo love' at this special concert.
'stereo love' is another 'aisha records' production and it will soon be on iTunes as well.
the 6 tracks of the EP are as follows:
01. again
02. kda
03. küstüm otu
04. niles
05. betty
06. damla

123 is:
burak irmak - rhodes, organ
feryin kaya - bass, guitar
dilara sakpinar - vocals, glockenspiel, lido
berke can ozcan - drums, samples

No comments:

Post a Comment