Thursday, January 14, 2010

stereo love

hello everybody,
123's new EP titled 'stereo love' is almost ready to be released.
the release date will be announced by aisha records soon.

'stereo love' includes five new tracks by 123,
here's the list:
01. kda
02. küstüm otu
03. niles
04. betty
05. damla

all tracks were recorded by 123,
mixed by brian bender.

123 - stereo love is:
burak irmak - rhodes, organ, clarinet
feryin kaya - bass
berke can ozcan - drums, samples
dilara sakpinar - vocals (kda, niles)

guest artists:
arda cabaoglu - trumpet (küstüm otu)
esin gündüz - spoken words (damla)

No comments:

Post a Comment